Contact

Talk to the right people at COFERMIN Group

Through our extensive network of offices, international representations and local agents, we offer you our experience, expertise and commitment in the industrial raw materials sector, as well as service tailored to your needs.

Please find our contact details below.

Dirk Auge

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-40
auge@cofermin.de

Ursula Baumann

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-799872-15
baumann@cofermin.de

Daniela Bennenhei

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-20
bennenhei@cofermin.de

Christiane Beyer

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-92
beyer@imagine-cofermin.de

Tanja Blazaizak

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-65
blazaziak@cofermin.de

Bettina Bohnen

Managing Director
+49 201-43878-80
bohnen@cofermin.de

Nadine Bolik

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-24
bolik@cofermin.de

Yvonne Bruckschen

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-799872-25
bruckschen@cofermin.de

Irina Doberstein

Controlling & Logistics
+49 201-43878-56
doberstein@cofermin.de

Stefanie Duhme

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-25
duhme@cofermin.de

Jan Freynik

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-42
freynik@cofermin.de

Dennis Grave

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-17
grave@minerals.de

Andrea Grenzel

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-799872-13
grenzel@cofermin.de

Ute Grunow

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-799872-20
ute.grunow@cofermin.de

Ulrich Grunow

Managing Director
+49 201-799872-10
grunow@cofermin.de

Martina Hausmann

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-799872-16
hausmann@cofermin.de

Michaela Heuser

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-64
heuser@cofermin.de

Martin Homolka

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-94
homolka@cofermin.de

Sabrina Klar

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-48
klar@cofermin.de

Sharon Kleffmann

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-62
kleffmann@cofermin.de

Sabine Knaack

Controlling & Logistics
+49 201-43878-85
knaack@cofermin.de

Karin Koch

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-12538-30
koch@cofermin.de

Benjamin Konn

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-799872-14
konn@cofermin.de

Celina Krienke

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-799872-17
krienke@cofermin.de

Bernhard Krüger

Managing Director
+49 201-12538-31
krueger@cofermin.de

Sylwia Krzywonos

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-14
krzywonos@minerals.de

Emmanuel-Philippe Laporte

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-95
laporte@cofermin.de

Christina Mairich

Controlling & Logistics
+49 201-43878-66
mairich@cofermin.de

Jens Massenberg

CFO
+49 201-43878-81
massenberg@cofermin.de

Konstantin Moog

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-43
moog@minerals.de

Michael Neeb

Managing Director
+49 201-95978-011
neeb@cofermin.de

Ralf Nühlen

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-13
nuehlen@minerals.de

Andreas Pabst

Managing Director
+49 201-43878-44
pabst@cofermin.de

Haixia Pan

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-41
pan@cofermin.de

Marina Pooch

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-32
pooch@cofermin.de

Kristina Potrek

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-799872-18
portrek@chemicals.de

Derk Proff

Managing Director
+49 201-799872-12
proff@cofermin.de

Kerstin Reiner

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-60
reiner@cofermin.de

Sven Rosemann

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-93
rosemann@cofermin.de

Tim Scholten

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-18
scholten@cofermin.de

Sabrina Senk

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-23
senk@minerals.de

Miroslaw Shuk

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-75
shuk@cofermin.de

Lucas Spiecker

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-82
spiecker@cofermin.de

Joanna Stawowska

Sales & Marketing Manager
+48 889-077344
stawowska@cofermin.de

Robin Steger

Managing Director
+49 201-43878-16
steger@minerals.de

Andre Vollers

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-12
vollers@minerals.de

Jennifer Warthmann

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-55
warthmann@cofermin.de

Magdalena Wiszynska

Controlling & Logistics
+49 201-43878-45
wiszynska@cofermin.de

Sally Wulf

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-43878-91
wulf@imagine-cofermin.de

Anastasia Zlobina

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-43878-15
zlobina@cofermin.de