Contact

Talk to the right people at COFERMIN Group

Through our extensive network of offices, international representations and local agents, we offer you our experience, expertise and commitment in the industrial raw materials sector, as well as service tailored to your needs.

Please find our contact details below.

Ursula Baumann

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-799872-15
baumann@cofermin.de

Sarah Boenning

HR Manager
+49 201-43878-84
boenning@cofermin.de

Yvonne Bruckschen

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-799872-25
bruckschen@cofermin.de

Simone Fell

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-799872-16
fell@cofermin.de

Andrea Grenzel

Quality Assurance Manager
+49 201-799872-13
grenzel@cofermin.de

Tim Grunow

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-799872-19
tim.grunow@cofermin.de

Ulrich Grunow

Managing Director
+49 201-799872-10
grunow@cofermin.de

Ute Grunow

Financial Services
+49 201-799872-20
ute.grunow@cofermin.de

Oliver Heindl

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-799872-26
heindl@cofermin.de

Benjamin Konn

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-799872-14
konn@cofermin.de

Celina Krienke

Sales & Marketing Manager
+49 201-799872-17
krienke@cofermin.de

Jens Massenberg

CFO
+49 201-43878-81
massenberg@cofermin.de

Claudia Najelski

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-799872-21
najelski@cofermin.de

Sauda Nalumansi

Auszubildende
+49 201-799872-24
Nalumansi@cofermin.de

Martin Polczyk

COO
+49 201-43878-0
polczyk@cofermin.de

Kristina Potrek

Customer Service & Logistics
+49 201-799872-18
potrek@cofermin.de

Derk Proff

Managing Director
+49 201-799872-12
proff@cofermin.de

Joanna Stawowska

Sales & Marketing Manager
+48 889-077344
stawowska@cofermin.de